关于我们

联络我们

到博士山家庭牙医诊所来看病,一切就稳妥了。我们澳大利亚牙科专业人士所组成的团队,是有资格而经验丰富的,旨在为您的家人提供实惠的高质牙医服务。我们为向我们病人提供的高质个人化服务和优质牙医技术而感到骄傲。

不知您是否知道,您的口腔健康,会影响您的全面身体健康?只有保持合理的口腔卫生,同时经常进行牙科检查,才能保证您的微笑永远明亮、永远健康。

博士山家庭牙医诊所的所有牙医,都在澳大利亚接受过训练,其中大部分在维多利亚的墨尔本接受过训练。我们诊所与我国一些顶尖大学缔结了教学关系,旨在训练下一代的牙科医生。

我们的牙科团队

Emily Zhang(张驰)牙科学士(荣誉学位)

牙科医生

张大夫在墨尔本大学获得牙医资格。她是第二代牙医,在保健方面有很强的家庭背景。她母亲是牙医,外祖母是护士,外曾祖父是内科医生。

每次预约结束,张大夫都能产生确实有形的结果,从中得到满足。无论是帮人解除不适,还是让人笑得更艳,她的座右铭永远都是:“病人开心,牙医就开心。”

她也很喜欢钻研牙医技术,因为她欣赏做工精细的重要性。

张大夫若不在休闲读书,就会在厨房里,围着面包师的围裙,为博士山家庭牙医诊所这儿团队的所有人,亲手制作美味可口的蛋糕。

Summy Fung(冯慧芯)医生,牙科学士

牙科医生

还是少女时,冯大夫就发现,她特别适合做细致的手工活,很为保健工作所吸引,因此,做牙医工作对她来说就很自然了。冯大夫接下来在墨尔本大学学了一个牙科的学位,开业行医已经超过了十五年。冯大夫说:“我热爱牙医工作,喜欢能够改善人们总的口腔健康,让人们脸上露出欢笑,这从他们很有信心这一点上就能看出来。”

冯大夫不在这儿的博士山家庭牙医诊所上班给病人看病时,就会去滑雪、旅游和阅读烹饪书籍(倒不会花太多时间做饭)。冯大夫也会很自豪地到第三世界国家自愿当牙医并计划将来做更多的自愿工作,协助贫困的社区。

Dr Matthew JDr Matthew Jude,牙外科学士ude BDS

牙科医生

Matthew曾在阿德莱德大学修读牙外科学士。这段时间,他集中学习了儿童牙科和假牙修复术,因他对这两门学科的兴趣特别浓厚。
2011年,他去了一趟东帝汶,在该国遥远地区行医,提供牙医治疗。他今日的工作中都能看出当年的这些经验来,因为他致力于提供良好的牙医服务,尽量达到自然而舒服的结果。
沟通交流、让病人体会到治疗的效益,这一切对 Matthew来说都是非常重要的。这能从他的治疗计划,以及与病人的深度咨询中表现出来。
马修闲暇时喜欢游泳、打网球、画画和野营。

Ms Angela Lawson

诊所协调员

Angela2014年加入我们团队,成为诊所协调员,协助我们的牙医达到他们的愿景和开业目标、管理职工、处理行政事务等。
Angela作为经验丰富的牙医助手,无论在私立和公立开业诊所,都拥有广泛的知识,能提供关于临床问询和专家服务等方面的可靠信息。
Angela为解决社区广泛人士的各种需要而提供了帮助,她能保证满足各方面的病人需要和要求,让病人脸上露出完美无缺的笑容,提供天衣无缝的服务。

About Us

contact us

At Box Hill Family Dentistry you’re in good hands. Our Australian qualified and experienced team of dental professionals aim to provide your family with affordable quality dental care. We are proud of the level of personalised service and quality dentistry that we provide to our patients.

Did you know that your oral health affects your overall general health? It’s essential that you practise proper oral hygiene in combination with regular dental check-ups to ensure that you maintain a bright, healthy smile.

All the dentists at Box Hill Family Dentistry have trained in Australia, most here in Melbourne Victoria. Our clinic has a teaching relationship with some of the country’s leading Universities to train the next generation of dentists.

Our Dental Team

Emily Zhang BDSc (Hons)

Dentist

Emily gained her qualifications at the University of Melbourne. She is a second generation dentist with a strong family background in healthcare; her mother was a dentist, her grandmother a nurse and great grandfather a physician.  

Emily receives satisfaction from producing a tangible result at the end of each appointment. Whether by relieving discomfort or improving a smile, her abiding motto is always "A happy patient, a happy dentist!"

She also enjoys the artistry in dentistry, appreciating the importance of recreating the finer details.

When not relaxing with a good book, you can find Emily under a baker’s apron in the kitchen, whipping up delectable treats for the entire team here at Box Hill Family Dentistry

Dr Summy Fung BDSc

Dentist

As a teenager Summy found she was suited to meticulous handiwork and she had an attraction to healthcare, so of course dentistry came natural to her. Summy went on to complete a degree in Dentistry at the University of Melbourne and has been practising for more than 15 years. Summy says "I love being a dentist, being able to improve someone’s overall oral health and smile, it shows in their confidence".

When Summy’s not tending to her patients here at Box Hill Family Dentistry, you can find her skiing, travelling and reading (not so much cooking) cookbooks. Summy is also proud to volunteer as a dentist in third world countries and plans to do more volunteer work in the future to assist disadvantaged communities.

Dr Matthew Jude BDS

Dentist

Matthew completed his Bachelor of Dental Surgery at the University of Adelaide. During his time there he focused on both Pedodontics and Prosthodontics areas in which he is particularly passionate.

In 2011 he completed a tour of East Timor practising dentistry in very remote areas. These experiences show in his work today, with a commitment to good dentistry and to achieve as natural and comfortable result as possible.

Communication and making the patient feel the benefit of treatment are all very important to Matthew. This shows in his treatment plans and in depth consultations with patients.
In his free time Matthew enjoys swimming and tennis as well as drawing and camping

Ms Angela Lawson

Practice Coordinator

Joining our team as Practice Coordinator in 2014, Angela assists our dentists with their vision and goals for the practice, manages staff and handles our administration. 

With extensive knowledge in private and public practice as an experienced dental assistant, Angela is able to provide sound information regarding clinical queries and specialist services. 

Angela has helped in dealing with the varying needs of a wide range of people within the community and makes sure that every aspect of the patient's needs and requirements are met to achieve that perfect smile and seamless service.